5 Star Customer Reviews

Five star reviews left for the Handmade card Studio on Etsy, Facebook and Google.

Music Notes Birthday 6" Card

This birthday card is so cute, colorful, and well-made--with great attention to detail. Even all the little holes in the buttons are lined up perfectly! My friend LOVED it! A most unique, treasured birthday card!

Carol Carey 19 Apr, 2022

Beige Lambretta Birthday 6" Card

Beautiful card, really happy & smooth delivery x

Becky Dando Was Mansfield on 15 Apr, 2022

Golf Birthday 6" Card

this might be the cutest card i have ever purchased! thank you!

KAT RAMSEY on 14 Apr, 2022

Record Birthday 6" Cards

Such a beautiful card! Absolutely creative and wonderful!

Melissa on 04 Apr, 2022

Beige Lambretta Birthday 6" Card

This card is of very good quality and as pictured, the card itself is just perfect.

Tracy on 02 Apr, 2022

Northern Soul Lambretta Birthday 6" Card

Superb card and great customer service photo sent before dispatched well packaged many thanks πŸ€—

Rachy on 10 Mar, 2022

Music Notes Birthday 6" Card

Gorgeous card handmade with care and packaged very well for transit. I will order again.

Victoria Farber on 02 Mar, 2022

Record Valentine's 6" Card

Lovely handmade card, personalised just as requested with our wedding song. My husband loved it. Fast dispatch and delivery. Great communication from seller who sent a preview of my finished card. Highly recommended. Perfect, thank you 😊

Amy Rhead on 19 Feb, 2022

Crossword Valentines 6" Card

Really well made and better than expected.

Jade Holmes on 09 Feb, 2022

Record Birthday 6" Cards

Excellent quality and fast delivery. Would highly recommend.

Karina Dawson on 07 Feb, 2022

Crossword Valentines 6" Card

Wonderful handmade card by this seller, I highly recommend her. The card is of the highest quality and the design is so clever.

Kirsty on 07 Feb, 2022

Home Sweet Home Natural 9" Frame

I'm incredibly pleased with this piece. It's hanging on the wall in my hall, so I see it every day when I come home from work. It's so bright and cheerful, it really makes me smile every day. Thank you so much πŸ™‚

Hannah on 26 Jan, 2022

Christmas Penguins 6" Card

Lovely card and lovely, helpful seller. Made to exact specification and delivered very promptly. Excellent.

Zita on 27 Dec, 2021

Music Notes Birthday 6" Card

Beautiful! Very happy with it :)

Zina on 19 Dec, 2021

Beige Lambretta Birthday 6" Card

My friend was delighted with this card. It was lovely to find a scooter card that could be personalised. Thank you.

cornflowerfox 02 Dec, 2021

Music Notes Birthday 6" Card

Very quick, perfectly as described - excellent craftmanship!!

Jamie Raven on 23 Nov, 2021

Music Notes Birthday 6" Card

Lovely card and fast delivery.

julieross511 o 17 Nov, 2021

Penguin Wedding 6x6" Card

Amazing service, seller dispatched the next day as I needed the card for a wedding only a few days later. Recipient was very pleased with the card, thank you ☺️

Hannah on 17 Nov, 2021

Penguin Wedding 6x6" Card

gorgeous card! my friend loved it!

Lizzy on 30 Oct, 2021

Union Jack Scooter 6x6" Card

Lovely item and packaged perfectly! Quick delivery would definitely purchase again Thankyou.

Chelsey on 18 Oct, 2021

 

Custom Order

Absolutely fantastic card made by Claire... much more than I expected, and she made my card so personal from just a few words.. the quality of the card to the packaging, everything I wanted! Thank you...

Stephen Whitfield 08 Oct, 2021

Example image

The sweetest birthday card from my cat to my sister on her birthday. She's going to love it when she receives it.
Delivery was extremely quick and seller is amazing. I was sent a photo of the card before it was sent out.
Definitely recommend and will be using again in the near future.
Thank you.

Daniah on 11 Oct, 2021

Letter Frames

These framed initials are fabulous. Beautifully made, colours and materials used amazing. Extremely helpful lady that makes them.

Patricia on 05 Oct, 2021

Medium Bee Frame

I would definitely recommend this seller. Communication was very good, Claire turned it around very quickly for me at short notice. The artwork is just lovely, beautifully wrapped for transporting and great finish and quality. My friend will now have a lovely gift to treasure. Many thanks.

jenslack on 22 Sep, 2021

Black & White Cat 5x7" Birthday Card

Wonderful hand made quality. I was VERY happy with the purchase. Thank you.

Larry on 30 Aug, 2021

Penguin Wedding 6x6" Card

Beautifully made card! It was carefully packaged and communication was brilliant too.
Thank you so much, can’t wait to give to my husband-to-be on our wedding day!

Chloe on 29 Jul, 2021

Dachshund Birthday Card

I love this, it's just gorgeous and so well made. The recipient will love it. Highly recommended.

saraparrott3 on 22 Jul, 2021

Union Jack Scooter 6x6" Card

Fantastic selection of cards, simple and classic designs. A lovely keep sake for a big birthday. Ordered the card on Thursday it arrived the next day, excellent service and brilliantly wrapped to protect the card. Thank you so much Will be ordering again!

Keri Blunston 20 Jul, 20201

Golf 6" Card

Absolutely delighted with the quality and quick delivery of this personalised birthday card. Can highly recommend as a first class seller, especially if you're looking for something unique and different from a high street card.

Justine on 29 Jun, 2021

Beer Pint 6" Card

Lovely quality card. Vendor sent picture ahead of it arriving. Prompt delivery. Very pleased.

Jane on 25 Jun, 2021

Golf 6" Card

My partner loved this card!
The design on the front was lovely & so was the hand written message.
Made up with it & thank you so much!

Seana on 07 Jun, 2021

Penguin Engagement 6" Card

Customised exactly to what I wanted, couldnt be happier with the service, quality and final product!!

rafaella999 on 28 May, 2021

Example image

What a beautiful new home gift. Really well packaged when it arrived as well. Lots of care and attention was taken! We can’t wait to now give the present to our friends. 100% recommend this as a unique gift for your friends and family :)

Hannah on 15 May, 2021

Example image

Great card. Extremely well wrapped and great care shown to make sure it arrived on time and Undamaged thank you. ❀️❀️

Pauline on 03 Apr, 2021

Golf 6" Card

Thanks so much! :)

Ashlea on 31 Mar, 2021

Example image

This is really lovely. A gift for my friend and she will love it. Perfect.

Nerys Chapman on 15 Mar, 2021

Golf 6" Card

The seller was really helpful and showed me a preview of my order before sending.

Laura on 28 Feb, 2021

Golf 6" Card

Really cute birthday card for my golf loving hubby...so great to be able to personalise it and he loved it!

Really well made and arrived quickly and well packaged - thank you 😊.

Amanda on 11 Jan, 2021

Rainbow 6" Card

I've had this card made for my work colleague for her retirement. I'm so happy with the quality... I can recommend this seller, I will use again.

Val on 20 Jan, 2021

Crossword  5x7 Christmas Card

So so happy with the card! It arrived quickly and communication with Claire, the seller, was great. Claire asked me about an idea she had to add some holly to the front of the card which was such a good idea. Huge thumbs up for this shop!

Alice on 04 Dec, 2020

Bee Small Frame

Absolutely brilliant, brought this for my sister for Christmas, Communication with Claire has been fantastic. Highly recommend Claire and her Etsy store.

Laura on 07 Dec, 2020

Golf 5x7" Card

Very nice! My husband like it. Thanks a lot!

Ade on 03 Dec, 2020

Penguin 6" Card

Fantastic and unique card, with great correspondence from the seller to add that extra personal touch! Would highly recommend this item and seller.

mikethecadman on 07 Nov, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Excellent card, well made.

Sarah on 30 Oct, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Beautiful design and arrived on time! Would buy again :)

jenten94 on 20 Oct, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Proper quality card- perfect for my Golf mad sons birthday.

Caroline on 15 Sep, 2020

Golf 6" Card

This card was an instant hit! Everyone especially the birthday boy enjoyed the personal touch.
Dispatched the same day it was ordered, and I will add this was also a bank holiday, and a lovely hand written message to go with.

Meghann on 08 Sep, 2020

Baby Pink Pram 6" Card

I’m really happy I ordered this card, it really is lovely.
It’s a good quality card, lovely design, and just like the photo.
It arrived quickly, and It was really well packaged too.
Overall I’m really pleased with it πŸ‘.

Rosemary on 07 Sep, 2020

Rainbow Small Frame

Really great service, it arrived safely and well packaged. I'm so pleased with the finished product. It's a good size, framed nicely and the personalisation is exactly what I was hoping for.

Claire on 17 Aug, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Great quality card. Perfect for my golf mad dad. Will use again. Thank you :)

Sharon on 16 Aug, 2020

Letter 'J' Medium Frame

I'm so pleased with the Button Art Initial. The customer service was brilliant and the initial was custom made with the colours I requested, it's perfect and I'm sure the little girl it's for will love it! Definitely recommend!

laineyab on 13 Aug, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Beautiful card and well made. Correspondence and help from seller brilliant. Will certainly be using again!

Julia on 11 Aug, 2020

Baby Pink Pram 6" Card

Love it! Great quality and speedy delivery. Thank you 😊.

Andrea on 04 Aug, 2020

Example image

Lovely product thank you.

Noelle on 31 Jul, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Dispatched on time and I love this card that I have purchased for my Dad who will be 90 this year. Really well made and good quality for the price.

Ann Raggett on 29 Jul, 2020

Red Apple 6" Card

Lovely personal card which our son was very happy to give his teacher. Prompt delivery.

Hayley on 27 Jul, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Lovely card, with really fast dispatch time too!

Isobel on 22 Jul, 2020

Home Sweet Home Medium Frame

I am so pleased with my home sweet home button art frame ,it just finishes off my tiny hall, friends remark how cute and unique it is, delivery was when specified and was well protected for the journey, Claire was very keen to see if I was happy with my purchase.

Ann on 16 Jul, 2020

Football Medium Frame

Thrilled to bits with my artwork. Great quality and service including prompt delivery. The seller responded very quickly to my queries and adapted the letter count to accommodate my message. Would definitely recommend this seller and her products.

Tracey on 11 Jul, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Lovely card - My Dad loved it thank you!

Megan on 30 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Lovely card and very well made!

Karen on 29 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Delightful card. Arrived promptly. Liked by my husband.

Barbara on 28 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Beautiful handmade card Friendly super speedy service and delivery
Thank you.

Stacey on 28 Jun, 2020

Example image

Lovely card and great communication from seller with speedy delivery. Thank you so much! Would highly recommend.

Clare on 27 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Fantastic little card beautifully made. Hubby loved it. Thanku x

Pat on 24 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Really lovely card, just as pictures show. Very quick delivery, thank you.

Heather on 23 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Thank you so much for an outstanding Father’s Day card. Brilliant!!!

lorraine middleton on 16 Jun, 2020

Rainbow 6" Card

Love this shop ❀️

Hayley on 16 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Lovely service and beautiful card! Even received personalised note to say it’s been sent and they hope I like it! Thank you!

Charlie on 11 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Such a beautiful card and really nice touch that the seller sent a preview of my card before dispatching.

Emma on 10 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Absolutely perfect 😊 and super quick delivery!

Steel on 09 Jun, 2020

Rainbow Cards

Lovely cards and very well received by my friends.

Thank you..

Gwen Dumelow on 07 Jun, 2020

Rainbow Medium Frame

Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Beautifully made item, very professional. Excellent communication from seller. Highly recommend.
Carmel Liverpool.

Carmel on 04 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Lovely card - great communication and quick delivery thank you.

Kate on 04 Jun, 2020

Golf 6" Card

Love these cards with their cute little buttons. Check out there Facebook page for new designs . Will definitely be ordering again x Thanks a million. πŸ’•

Mikela on 29 May, 2020

Manchester Bee Medium Frame

I am over the moon with my purchase its absolutely gorgeous, it look so nice in my kitchen, I like the idea the seller will add whatever comment you like.
Well worth the price.

Val on 06 May, 2020

Home Sweet Home  Medium Frame

I received this order very swiftly, I can honestly say I absolutely love it. The colours are just what I wanted and it is better than I imagined and would look perfect in our newly decorated downstairs toilet.
Claire the seller was excellent with her communication and I will definitely be ordering again.
Thank you Claire so much.

Celia on 30 Apr, 2020

Owner

Owner, Designer, Maker

Claire Fitzpatrick-Dean

Manchester